Licensed with:

Licence number:

2014 Entries now open

June 1st 2014 10:30am

TeamBath AC also hosts:


Two Winners

Avon Valley Runners' Fiona Price (left) leads a large pack down Paddock Hill before going on to take the Ladies' title, and (right) Matt Whitfield comes home alone to win the Men's race for Bristol & West.


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player